WhatsApp call button

We have over 300 reviews online check out more on these platforms: 


Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   78  REVIEWS
March 09, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic, sent him a video and photo of the problem. Within 48 hours fire is back up and running any gas work consider this guy as he knows what he's on about. Cheers

Google
March 08, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Top-quality work, great punctuality and more than fair pricing. Very quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue, wouldn't use anyone else and would highly recommend

Google
March 07, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had Martin out a few times to do work in our house. Brilliant service and reasonable price. Would definitely recommend !

Google
March 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really good work 100% recommend

Google
March 04, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time, prompt & professional service provided highly recommended

Google
March 03, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Best service, recommended.

Google
March 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can not rate the work high enough, would recommend to everyone! Used over 4 times now and every time the work is good!! Would recommend

Google
March 01, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First time I've used this company and I was very impressed really nice guy did a great job will definitely use him again thank you

Google
February 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service , will use again

Google
February 28, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was concerned about who to contact regarding a gas fire service and repair. I contacted a company called Heatfire in Willenhall. The man is called Martin. I can honestly say it was the best choice I ...

Google